PDA

View Full Version : 2 step and mag 20


dobq
03-13-2007, 01:44 AM
Can I plug a 2 step into my mag 20 points box like the diagram shown for a 44 amp mag box on the promag site ?. Thanks in advance , Dave .

msdtech4
03-13-2007, 08:15 AM
dobq,

Yes you can. You can also plug in the 3 step as well if you want a burn out limiter too.

Thanks,

MSD tech4

dobq
03-15-2007, 11:43 PM
Excellent , thank you for the response .

msdtech4
03-20-2007, 02:12 PM
dobq,

No problem let us know if you have any other questions.

Thanks,

MSD tech