PDA

View Full Version : MSD RPM Module Selector


PSI
05-29-2006, 05:09 PM
Can this item be used to replace the MSD RPM Module Kits when running a MSD Pro Mag either a 44amp or a 20 amp on a SBC with a PSI blower.

Currently we use the module chips but have a habit of losing them, so we thought the MSD RPM Module selector may sort this out.

Thanks in advance,

msdtech4
05-31-2006, 09:44 AM
PSI,

Yes the module selector will work fin in place of the chips. You simply plug it in and go.

Thanks,

MSD tech4

PSI
05-31-2006, 04:13 PM
Hi thanks for the tech support.

Just quickly, the MSD was a ProMag 12 but upgraded to a 20AMP.

The MSD RPM Module Selector I am going to use is part number 8673.

All good with this?

Thanks and cheers.

msdtech4
06-01-2006, 04:40 PM
PSI,

They are all compatible to one another no problem at all.

Thanks,

MSD tech4