PDA

View Full Version : msd7562 how to set starting line boost ??


Jeremiah
09-17-2011, 04:20 PM
No matter what curve we put in the box I can only build spring pressure on
The line??? Is there some other setting I need to change?

Jeremiah
09-19-2011, 08:26 AM
Put in pid numbers advised on this board. Problem solved!
Thanks

msdtech1955
09-19-2011, 11:32 AM
like this...:001_cool:

1742