PDA

View Full Version : pro billet distributor 8589


walkinshaw
05-10-2008, 04:43 AM
Do i have to run a msd 6al,7al etc with this distributor ?I had a 6al but it crapped itself .

msd_admin
05-12-2008, 10:40 AM
How many wires come out of the distributor? if its only 2, then you will have to ran an MSD Ignition control. If its 3 wires, then that should be a ready-to-run unit with no msd box needed.

walkinshaw
05-17-2008, 03:49 AM
Yes only 2 wires.Would you guys fix my 6al if i sent it to you from New Zealand?