MSD YouTube MSD Twitter MSD Instagram MSD Facebook

MSD Ignition Blog

The fastest and quickest cars run MSD!

NHRA Mile-High Nationals...

 Permanent link   All Posts
MileHighN J.R. Todd earned his first Top Fuel win since 2008, putting Brittany Force away. In Funny Car Robert Hight defeated his boss John Force in the final. Pro Stock had Allen Johnson defeat his teammate Jeg Coughlin Jr. for his sixth win at Bandimere Speedway. Pro Stock Motorcycle had Andrew Hines defeat Michael Ray in the finals. Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a comment
Name *
Email *