MSD YouTube MSD Twitter MSD Instagram MSD Facebook

MSD Ignition Blog

The fastest and quickest cars run MSD!

NHRA Summit Nationals

 Permanent link   All Posts

SummitRacingtNats Larry Dixon takes the wally for the 4th time this year taking out Brandon Bernstein in the Top Fuel final. In Funny Car, Jack Beckman had an easy win with Bob Tasca III smoking the tires upon the hit in the final round. Pro Stock racing had Jason Line take the win over Mike Edwards. In Pro Stock Motorcycle Andrew Hines faced his teammate in the final Eddie Krawiec with Hines coming out on top when the smoke cleared. Congratulations to all the winners.

Leave a comment
Name *
Email *