MSD YouTube MSD Twitter MSD Instagram MSD Facebook

MSD Ignition Blog

The fastest and quickest cars run MSD!

NHRA Denver

 Permanent link   All Posts
DenverMileHighIn Top Fuel, Spencer Massey claimed his third victory of the season defeating Bob Vandergriff Jr. in the final. In Funny Car Cruz Pedregon got his third victory this year by knocking off Bob Tasca III in the final round. In Pro Stock, Allen Johnson continued his  dominance at Bandimere Speedway taking down V. Gaines. And finally in Pro Stock Motorcycle Shawn Gann ended a 9 year winless drought by taking the wally over Andrew Hines. Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a comment
Name *
Email *