MSD YouTube MSD Twitter MSD Instagram MSD Facebook

MSD Ignition Blog

The fastest and quickest cars run MSD!

NHRA Norwalk Nationals...

 Permanent link   All Posts
SRNats Spencer Massey raced to his fourth Top Fuel victory of the sesaon taking out Steve Torrence in the final round. Funny Car had John Force Driver Mike Neff claim his second win of the year by taking out Tim Wilkerson in the final round. Pro Stock had Vincent Nobile taking out defending world champ Jason Line. Vincent doubled up as he also took out Line in the final of the K&N Horsepower Challenge. Pro Stock Motorcycle had Andrew Hines claim his third win of the season by outperforming Hector Arana Jr. Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a comment
Name *
Email *