MSD YouTube MSD Twitter MSD Instagram MSD Facebook

MSD Ignition Blog

The fastest and quickest cars run MSD!

NHRA Summernationals!

 Permanent link   All Posts
DollarGeneral David Grubnic edged out Spencer Massey at the finish line to take his first win since 2006 in Top Fuel. In Funny Car, Jack Beckman raced to his first victory of the year denying teammate Ron Capps the win. In Pro Stock Alan Johnson raced to his second victory of the season powering past series point leader Greg Anderson. Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a comment
Name *
Email *